Cart 0
Image Not Found

VAULT COMICS

16/11/2022 DOOR TO DOOR NIGHT BY NIGHT #1 CVR B HURTT

£3.95

DOOR TO DOOR NIGHT BY NIGHT #1 CVR B HURTT
(W) Bunn, Cullen (A) Cantirino, Sally (C) Hurtt, Brian
VAULT COMICS
StockID: 58752 SKU: SEP222063

From all-star creators Cullen Bunn (Harrow County- The Last Book You'll Ever Read) and Sally Cantirino (I Walk With Monsters- Human Remains) comes the story of a motley crew going to battle against supernatural evil throughout the American South. Perfect for fans of 'The Boys-' 'B.P.R.D.' and 'Proctor Valley Road.' The Heritage Mills sales team travels from town to town- knocking on doors. They're the best at what they do... which also means they're the worst. They're broken- each and every one of them- haunted by closets so full of skeletons- they're bursting. When they discover a terrible secret behind one fateful door- it opens their eyes to a world full of real monsters hidden in every small town.


  • ALL BOOKS ARE NEW, UNREAD & NM

  • ALL COMICS ARE BAGGED & BOARDED & SHIPPED IN SECURE COMIC BOOK MAILERS

  • WE COMBINE SHIPPING

  • COVERS SUBJECT TO CHANGE BY PUBLISHER

  • IF YOU ORDER CONTAINS BOOK RELEASED ON DIFFERENT DATES IT WILL BE SHIPPED WHEN LAST BOOK IS OUT

  • SOMETIMES PUBLISHERS SOLICIT COVER IMAGES BEFORE TRADE DRESS IS READY, SO IF VIRGIN IMAGE & DOESN'T SPECIFICALLY SAY VIRGIN IN TITLE IF UNSURE PLEASE MESSAGE US TO CHECK

  • RELEASE DATE IS STATED IN TITLE (IN UK FORMAT)

  • ALL SALES ARE FINAL & NO CANCELLATIONS ON PREORDERS


Share this Product


More from this collection