Skip to product information
1 of 1

DSTLRY MEDIA, INC

20/03/2024 WHITE BOAT #1 CVR B (MR)

20/03/2024 WHITE BOAT #1 CVR B (MR)

Regular price £7.25
Regular price £0.00 Sale price £7.25
Sale Sold out

WHITE BOAT #1 CVR B (MR)
(W) Snyder, Scott (A) Francavilla, Francesco (C) TBD,
DSTLRY MEDIA, INC
StockID: 104582 SKU: JAN241577

NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true…that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia- working on something called 'The Human Project.' Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? WHITE BOAT reunites Scott Snyder- the visionary writer who redefined comic book dread with Wytches and introduced Batman into a terrifying- cerebral era- with modern noir master Francesco Francavilla for a white-knuckle descent into Lovecraftian maritime madness! For fans of HEREDITARY- THE HOST- JURASSIC PARK & THE ISLAND OF DR. MOREAU.


  • ALL BOOKS ARE NEW, UNREAD & NM

  • ALL COMICS ARE BAGGED & BOARDED & SHIPPED IN SECURE COMIC BOOK MAILERS

  • WE COMBINE SHIPPING

  • COVERS SUBJECT TO CHANGE BY PUBLISHER

  • IF YOU ORDER CONTAINS BOOK RELEASED ON DIFFERENT DATES IT WILL BE SHIPPED WHEN LAST BOOK IS OUT

  • SOMETIMES PUBLISHERS SOLICIT COVER IMAGES BEFORE TRADE DRESS IS READY, SO IF VIRGIN IMAGE & DOESN'T SPECIFICALLY SAY VIRGIN IN TITLE IF UNSURE PLEASE MESSAGE US TO CHECK

  • RELEASE DATE IS STATED IN TITLE (IN UK FORMAT)

  • ALL SALES ARE FINAL & NO CANCELLATIONS ON PREORDERS

View full details